Ansvarlige

Niels Korsgaard – Formand nokorsgaard@gmail.com

Allan Bante – Næstformand, Marketing abante@sol.dk

Jørgen Fink – Kasser og IT fink@mail.dk

Jacob Rosendahl – Turnering, ungdom, elite jacobrosendahl@mail.dk

Henrik Jacobsen – Bane Jacobsen@golfbanearkitekt.dk

Susanne Rasmussen – Bygninger, Klubhus

John Brændgaard – Handicap og regler job@mail.dk

Lars Jørgensen – Orden Lars@raballowich.dk

Henrik Krog – PRO-AM henrik_krogh@live.dk

Klubber i klubben

Verner Svenningsen – Mandagsformiddagsherrerr Vsvenningsen@gmail.com

Annelise Rasmussen – Tirsdagsformiddagsdamer anneliserasmussen_are@hotmail.com

Lis Pedersen – Tirsdagsdamer Skovkanten6@gmail.com

Dagmar Jensen – Onsdagsklubben dagmar8000@gmail.com

Steen Bojsen – Torsdagsformiddagsherrer asbojsen@gmail.com

Michael Roslleff – Torsdags herrer michael.rosleff@gmail.com

Allan Steen – Vintergolf avsteen@yahoo.dk

Gitte Sejersen – Kaninklubben, gittesejersen@hotmail.com